FullContact Pricing (2026): Acumen Plans, API Costs, and Is It Worth It?

FullContact Acumen costs $99 or $300 a month billed annually. Enrich shows one $499 bundle; the rest is quoted. What each price buys and who it fits.
Benjamin Douablin Benjamin Douablin January 20, 2026 (Updated September 24, 2026)

FullContact describes itself as an "Identity Resolution company". It matches scattered customer records to one person, then adds data to that profile. Ziff Davis finalized an asset acquisition of FullContact in Q4 2024.

FullContact publishes prices for only part of its lineup. This page covers each published price, what it buys, what goes through sales, how billing works, and how prices changed since 2020.

A disclosure first. We are FullEnrich, a B2B contact-enrichment company, so we compete with part of what FullContact sells. Every published FullContact price below comes from FullContact's own pages, as of September 2026.

TL;DR
  • FullContact publishes prices for one product line: Acumen visitor identification, at $99/mo (150 leads) or $300/mo (500 leads), billed annually. Acumen Plus is quote-only.
  • The Enrich page shows one bundle: $499 for 5,000 demographic matches a month, roughly 10 cents a match. Resolve, other Enrich bundles, and the MCP preview go through sales. Vendr's small sample puts contracts at about $6K to $83K a year.
  • FullContact fits identity resolution, consumer demographics, and ad data. For B2B work emails and mobiles on a list you already have, compare pay-per-found pricing first.

How much does FullContact cost in 2026?

FullContact's public prices start at $99 a month. That's Acumen Essentials, billed annually. Acumen Core is $300 a month. The Enrich page shows one bundle at $499. Everything else needs a sales conversation.

The full lineup, as published in September 2026:

Product

Published price

What you get

Billing

Acumen Essentials

$99/mo

150 leads/month, 3 seats, 1 domain

Billed annually; "monthly plans available"

Acumen Core

$300/mo

500 leads/month, phone numbers, 10 seats, up to 5 domains

Billed annually; "monthly plans available"

Acumen Plus

"Let's talk"

Custom lead volume, unlimited domains, priority support

Custom

Enrich demographic bundle

$499

5,000 demographic matches every month

Through sales

Resolve and other Enrich bundles

Not published

Identity resolution, 900+ insights

Plan & Billing dashboard or sales rep

FullContact MCP

Not published

Customer preview, early-access request

Not disclosed

Sources: fullcontact.com/acumen, /enrich, /resolve, /mcp, and docs.fullcontact.com, September 2026.

So FullContact sells two kinds of products: priced (Acumen, one Enrich bundle) and quoted (everything else).

FullContact published price pointsAcumen Essentials: $99 per month; Acumen Core: $300 per month; Enrich demographic bundle: $499 for 5,000 matches every month (the $499 is not labeled per month); Self-serve API (2020, retired): $1,499 per month. Acumen prices are billed annually. The 2020 self-serve API price is from the archived pricing page and no longer offered. Sources: fullcontact.com/acumen and /enrich, 24 September 2026; Wayback Machine, 4 August 2020.FullContact's published price pointsHollow bar = archived 2020 price, no longer offeredAcumen Essentials$99Acumen Core$300Enrich demographic bundle$499Self-serve API (2020, retired)$1,499Source: fullcontact.com, 24 Sep 2026; Wayback, Aug 2020
FullContact's published price points. Acumen Essentials and Core are billed annually; the Enrich bundle covers 5,000 demographic matches a month. Resolve, other Enrich bundles, Acumen Plus and the MCP preview have no public price. Sources: fullcontact.com/acumen and fullcontact.com/enrich, 24 September 2026; archived fullcontact.com/pricing, 4 August 2020.

The $1,499 bar is history. That self-serve API plan appeared on FullContact's pricing page in August 2020 and no longer exists.

Acumen pricing: Essentials, Core and Plus

Acumen is FullContact's visitor identification product. It tells you which people visited your website. It's also the only FullContact product with a full public price list.

FullContact's Acumen pricing page showing the Essentials plan at $99 per month, Core at $300 per month, and Plus with contact-us pricing. FullContact's Acumen pricing page. Source: https://www.fullcontact.com/acumen/, captured 24 September 2026.

All three plans follow a 14-day trial. Here's what each one includes.

Essentials: $99 per month, billed annually. You get 150 leads a month, 14 days of browsing analytics history, professional email addresses, unlimited lead report access, Slack notifications, 3 user seats, and one domain. Over 12 months, that's $1,188.

Core: $300 per month, billed annually. You get 500 leads a month, and the page notes "additional plans for higher volumes available". Core adds 90 days of history, phone numbers, unlimited hashed emails for digital advertising, 10 seats, and up to 5 domains. Over 12 months, that's $3,600.

Plus: "Let's talk". Custom lead volume, priority support, SOC2 Type 2 reports, and unlimited domains. No price on the page.

Now the unit math. At full use, Essentials costs $0.66 per identified lead. Core costs $0.60. Core is 3.0x the price for 3.3x the leads, so it's slightly cheaper per lead.

That math assumes you hit the cap. You won't unless your traffic supports it. Acumen can only identify people who actually visit your site.

The Acumen page says "Average Acumen customers will identify 100+ leads with professional email addresses within the first week." There is no footnote today. An archived February 2024 version made the same claim with "100 leads" and tied it to "3,000 visitors/month". The caveat is gone, the claim stayed. Treat it as a vendor claim, not a promise.

One more wrinkle. Each plan reads "when billed annually, monthly plans available". FullContact doesn't publish a month-to-month price. Ask for it in writing before you assume $99 is the monthly rate.

What Acumen is not: a lookup tool. It works from your website traffic. It isn't built to take a list you already have and fill in the contact details. That job is contact enrichment through an API, priced per lookup, not per visitor.

Enrich and Resolve: what the API costs

FullContact's API products are mostly quote-only. The one exception is a demographic bundle on the Enrich page.

FullContact's Enrich page offering its demographic data bundle for $499 with 5,000 matches every month. FullContact's Enrich page. Source: https://www.fullcontact.com/enrich/, captured 24 September 2026.

The page says you can "access 16+ of the most used demographic data elements for $499". It promises "5,000 high-quality matches every month", which it calls "roughly 10 cents per match" (FullContact Enrich, 24 September 2026). The math checks out: $499 over 5,000 matches is $0.0998.

Look at the fields, though. The bundle covers name (including middle name), age, gender, birth month and year, marital status, income, net worth, language, children, city, state, zip, CBSA, dwelling type, and homeownership. That's consumer demographics. No work emails. No phone numbers. No firmographics.

Even this priced bundle starts with sales: "Connect with our team to get started." Held for 12 months, it would cost $5,988, assuming $499 is a monthly price. The page doesn't put "per month" next to it.

Other Enrich bundles have no public price. FullContact's developer docs say customers see their bundles "along with the associated cost for each" in the Plan & Billing section of the platform. Custom-plan customers "contact their sales representative". The docs page shows no dollar figures.

Resolve has no price either. The page offers "Schedule a Demo" and "Let's Talk". The FullContact MCP is "available as a customer preview", with a "Request early access" button and no price.

So what do real contracts cost? Vendr reports a minimum of about $6,000 and a maximum of about $83,000 a year, with an average contract value of $30,152. On a 12-month term, that average works out to about $2,513 a month.

Vendr's sample is tiny: "more than 5 unique purchasers and 5 completed deals". Treat the range as directional.

If you're pricing API enrichment more broadly, our People Data Labs pricing breakdown covers another model.

How FullContact bills: matches, annual terms and fine print

FullContact charges per match. The docs define a match as FullContact identifying a person with enough confidence to link them "to a persistent FullContact Person ID (PID)" (FullContact docs, 24 September 2026).

The 2020 pricing page put it more plainly: "We only charge you when we deliver value." It added: "If we don't return data, you won't be charged." That's from the August 2020 version of the page, so ask sales whether it still holds.

Acumen is billed annually, per the Acumen page.

The contract fine print comes from a third party. ZoomInfo's FullContact pricing page (last updated May 2026) says paid Acumen plans are 12-month commitments, "non-cancelable" and "non-refundable". It says they auto-renew unless you give 30 days' written notice, and that you must delete FullContact data within 30 days of termination.

Those terms come from ZoomInfo's summary, not from a FullContact document. Read the renewal clause in your order form before you sign.

Reviews echo the rigidity, but the evidence is thin. On 24 September 2026, only 2 of the 30 newest G2 reviews were posted after May 2023. Both came in July 2026, and FullContact invited both.

A July 2026 review FullContact invited on G2, from a team that monetizes ads across "our network websites", said: "Pricing of API insights is not based on usage but a standard fixed terms. This does not help for publishers who deal with seasonality..."

An older, G2-incentivized review from May 2023 said: "The pricing model is complicated, and salespeople try harder to sell more extensive packages."

If your volume swings by season, negotiate that up front.

How FullContact pricing changed since 2020

FullContact used to sell its API self-serve, with a public price. That pricing page went dark in 2020.

FullContact pricing timeline, 2020 to 2026Aug 2020: Last public pricing page: API from $1,499/mo billed annually, 1,000 free matches; Oct 2020: fullcontact.com/pricing starts redirecting; Jan 2021: Consumer Contacts+ app sold to Benchmark Email; Feb 2024: Acumen: paid plans "starting at $99"; Q4 2024: Ziff Davis completes asset acquisition; Sep 2026: Acumen $99 / $300, Enrich bundle $499, MCP in customer preview, no price.FullContact pricing, 2020 to 2026Aug 2020Last public pricing page: API from$1,499/mo billed annually, 1,000 free matchesOct 2020fullcontact.com/pricing starts redirectingJan 2021Consumer Contacts+ app sold to Benchmark EmailFeb 2024Acumen: paid plans "starting at $99"Q4 2024Ziff Davis completes asset acquisitionSep 2026Acumen $99 / $300, Enrich bundle $499,MCP in customer preview, no price
FullContact pricing milestones. Sources: Wayback Machine captures of fullcontact.com/pricing (4 August 2020, redirects from 28 October 2020) and fullcontact.com/acumen (26 February 2024); PR Newswire (Contacts+ sale, 2021); MediaPost (Ziff Davis, Q4 2024); fullcontact.com, 24 September 2026.

The record:

  • August 2020. The last live pricing page offered "Start with 1000 Matches" free. The self-serve plan cost "$1,499 /mo billed annually", or $17,988 a year, with 600 queries per minute.
  • October 2020. From 28 October 2020, Wayback captures of fullcontact.com/pricing return a redirect. Captures from 2022 and 2025 still redirect.
  • January 2021. Benchmark Email acquired Contacts+, FullContact's consumer address-book app.
  • February 2024. The Acumen page listed "three paid plans starting at $99".
  • Q4 2024. Ziff Davis finalized its asset acquisition of FullContact. Terms were not disclosed.
  • 2026. Acumen still starts at $99. The Enrich bundle sits at $499. The MCP is in customer preview.

The takeaway: the self-serve API went away. Visitor identification is the only product with a full public price list left.

Why FullContact prices differ across the web

Search "FullContact pricing" and you'll see price lists FullContact doesn't publish. Call them phantom tiers: plan sets on review sites that mix a real plan name or a retired offer with numbers that appear nowhere on fullcontact.com.

At least three different sets circulate. SoftwareFinder lists Essentials at $99, Growth at $299, and Pro at $499 a month. Essentials at $99 is real. Growth and Pro are not. SoftwareSuggest lists a $0 plan with 1,000 matches and a $499 plan with 50,000 matches. The 1,000 free matches existed in 2020. The $499 plan with 50,000 matches appears nowhere. ApiSpine lists a free developer plan and a $99 plan with 10,000 calls. It links to fullcontact.com, but neither plan appears there. SoftwareFinder and SoftwareSuggest cite no FullContact page at all.

The opposite error is just as common. GTM Arena says FullContact no longer publishes self-serve plans. Opensend, a competing platform, says there's "no public pricing for core products". Neither page gives Acumen's published prices, which have started at $99 since at least February 2024.

We made the first mistake too. An earlier version of this page listed Growth and Pro tiers at $299 and $499 that don't appear on fullcontact.com, and we've removed them.

How to check for yourself: open fullcontact.com/acumen and fullcontact.com/enrich. For anything else, get a written quote.

Is FullContact worth it? Where it wins and where it doesn't

FullContact is worth it if your problem is identity, not contact data. It's built to recognize people across records and channels.

FullContact's homepage showing its Identify, Resolve, and Enrich products and a banner for FullContact MCP. FullContact's homepage. Source: https://www.fullcontact.com/, captured 24 September 2026.

Where FullContact wins:

  • Identity resolution: Resolve maps "fragmented customer data to a single, unified customer profile".
  • Ad activation: each record gets a "portable PersonID" that you can plug "into virtually any advertising network", per the Resolve page.
  • Cheap consumer demographics: about 10 cents per match on the $499 bundle, for fields like income and homeownership.
  • Hashed emails for advertising: Acumen Core includes them, unlimited.
  • Visitor ID with a public price: $99 a month (billed annually) to start, plus a 14-day trial. You can budget it before you talk to sales.
  • A stable API, per recent invited reviews: one July 2026 reviewer FullContact invited on G2 wrote "API is always up and running". Another called it "affordable" per enrichment, while noting responses are "sometimes inconsistent".

Where it falls short:

  • B2B contact data isn't the core: the priced Enrich bundle has no work emails or phones. Acumen gives emails and (on Core) phones, but only for your own site visitors.
  • Most prices need a sales call: everything beyond Acumen and one bundle is quoted.
  • Annual billing: Acumen is billed annually, and ZoomInfo reports non-cancelable terms that FullContact's pages don't mention.
  • Match rates vary with input: G2 reviews from 2020, in a sample with no organic reviews, reported "~20 percent" and "50%" match rates.
  • Thin recent reviews: only 2 of the 30 newest G2 reviews date from after May 2023, and FullContact invited both.

For a wider view, Capterra rates FullContact 4.0 out of 5 from 76 reviews, with 3.8 for value for money (page last updated 26 August 2026).

Verdict: a solid pick for identity resolution, consumer data, and visitor ID. A poor fit if you need work emails and mobiles for a list of prospects.

FullContact vs FullEnrich for B2B contact data

These tools do different jobs. FullContact resolves identities, adds consumer demographics, and identifies site visitors. FullEnrich finds work emails, personal emails, and mobile numbers for a list you already have.

FullEnrich runs a waterfall across 25+ providers. If one provider doesn't have the contact, the next one gets a shot. You pay only for data found. A lookup that returns nothing costs nothing (FullEnrich pricing page, 24 September 2026).

Plans are monthly or annual, with unlimited users. A work email costs 1 credit, a personal email 3, and a mobile 10.

The same $499 on each side:

FullContact Enrich bundle

FullEnrich 10K monthly tier

Price

$499

$499/mo

What it buys

5,000 demographic matches a month

10,000 credits a month

Output

Age, income, homeownership, and similar fields

Up to 10,000 work emails or 1,000 mobiles found

Emails and phones

Not in this bundle

Work emails, personal emails, mobiles

How to buy

Through sales

Self-serve, monthly or annual

Sources: fullcontact.com/enrich and fullenrich.com/pricing, September 2026.

That's not apples to apples. A demographic match and a work email solve different problems. If you need income bands for segmentation, FullContact does that and we don't.

FullEnrich's pricing page headline, Only Pay For Data You Actually Find, with the credit slider set to 1,000 credits a month at $0.055 per credit. FullEnrich's pricing page. Source: https://fullenrich.com/pricing, captured 24 September 2026.

Smaller volumes cost less. On the 1,000-credit monthly tier ($55), a work email found costs $0.055 and a mobile found costs $0.55 (same page).

Looking at other options too? Our FullContact alternatives guide compares more tools.

FAQ

Is FullContact free?

No, beyond a trial. Acumen comes with a 14-day trial, per the Acumen page. In August 2020, FullContact's pricing page offered 1,000 free matches. Some sites still repeat that offer, but FullContact's current product and pricing pages don't list it. Paid Acumen plans start at $99 a month, billed annually.

Does FullContact have monthly plans?

Partly. The Acumen page lists $99 and $300 a month "when billed annually, monthly plans available". It doesn't publish a separate month-to-month price. ZoomInfo reports that paid Acumen plans are non-cancelable 12-month commitments; FullContact's pages don't say either way. Ask sales for the monthly rate and the renewal terms in writing.

How much does the FullContact API cost?

Mostly by quote. The Enrich page shows one bundle: $499 for 5,000 demographic matches a month, roughly 10 cents a match. Other bundles are priced in your Plan & Billing dashboard or by a rep. Vendr reports contracts of about $6,000 to $83,000 a year, from a small sample of deals.

Who owns FullContact?

Ziff Davis. It finalized an asset acquisition of FullContact in Q4 2024, according to MediaPost. Terms were not disclosed. FullContact's homepage lists the trademark as held by J2 Martech Corp. The consumer Contacts+ app is separate: Benchmark Email bought it in January 2021.

Does FullContact have phone numbers?

Yes, in one place. Acumen Core ($300 a month, billed annually) includes phone numbers for identified website visitors, per the Acumen page. Acumen Essentials does not. The $499 Enrich demographic bundle doesn't include phones or work emails either. Other bundles may, but their prices come through sales.

The bottom line

FullContact publishes real prices for Acumen: $99 or $300 a month, billed annually. It shows one $499 demographic bundle on the Enrich page. Everything else goes through sales, and Vendr's small sample puts contracts at about $6,000 to $83,000 a year.

Ignore the phantom tiers you'll find elsewhere. Check fullcontact.com/acumen and /enrich, then get a written quote with renewal terms.

Pick FullContact for identity resolution, consumer demographics, or visitor ID. If you need work emails and mobiles for a prospect list, compare FullEnrich pricing first.

FullEnrich's trust center covers SOC 2 Type II, GDPR and CCPA. You can test it with 50 free credits, no card required.